## **2021** Greater Southwest District Leadership

16 BOD¶	POSITION	NAME	CHURCH		
	DISTRICT LEADERSHIP TEAM				
	Chair & Communications, Publicity & Evangelism	Linda Depta, CLM	Pathfinder		
	District Superintendent	Rev. Dwayne Bagley	District		
	At-Large	Rev. Chad Parmalee	BC: Chapel Hill		
	At-Large	Rev. Julia Humenik	Schoolcraft/Pl.Valley		
	At-Large	Elaine Graves	St. Joseph: First		
	At-Large	Rev. Don Wolfgang	Pathfinder		
	Clergy Wellness and Formation	Rev. Len Schoenherr	Almena		
	District Committee on Ordained Ministry	Rev. David Hills	Stevensville		
	District Lay Leader & Event Coordination	Wynne Hurlbut, CLM	Gobles		
	District Lay Servant Ministries	Dana Tipken	Fennville/Pearl		
	District Superintendency	Deb Search Willoughby	KZ: First		
	ENGAGE Projects and Priorities	Deacon Sandra Bibilomo	Westwood		
	ENGAGE Projects and Priorities	Rev. David Morton	BC: Chapel Hill/retired		
	UMW President	Linda Burton-Collier	Hopkins		
	UMM President	TBD			
	District Board of Church Location and Building	TBD			
	District Youth Coordinator	TBD			
	Anti-Bias/Anti-Racism Team	selected by committee			
	Local Church Vibrancy	selected by committee			
669	SUPERINTENDENCY (11 members: Lay Leader, 2 appointed by DS, [rec: 2 laywomen, 2 laymen, 2 clergy, 2 at-large]) (at least 3 clergy, 7 lay)				
	Chair	Deb Search Willoughby	KZ: First		
660.7	District Lay Leader	Wynne Hurlbut, CLM	Gobles		
		Michelle Brokaw	Centreville		
		Lisa Coe	KZ: First		
		Marlene Cutler	Otsego		
		John Graves	St. Joseph: First		
		Rev. Joe Shaler	Otsego		
		Donna Smith	Climax		
		opening for CLERGY			
		opening for CLERGY			
		opening for LAY			

## **2021** Greater Southwest District Leadership

16 BOD¶	POSITION	NAME	CHURCH		
2519	CHURCH LOCATION & BUILDING (DS + min 6, max 9) (rec: 1/3 clergy, 1/3 laymen, 1/3 laywomen)				
	Chair	TBD			
660.8 may	District Lay Leader	Wynne Hurlbut, CLM	Gobles		
2519	District Superintendent	Rev. Dwayne Bagley	District		
1		Rev. Wayne Babcock	retired		
		Mark Crawford	BC: Chapel Hill		
		Nate Hawthorne	KZ: First		
		Donald Weaver	Pathfinder		
		opening			
666	DISTRICT COMMITTEE on ORDAINED MINISTRY (Conference BOM rep, DS, at least 6 other clergy & at least 3 lay persons)				
	Chair	Rev. David Hills	Stevensville		
	District Superintendent	Rev. Dwayne Bagley	District		
660.8 may	District Lay Leader & Secretary	Wynne Hurlbut, CLM	Gobles		
	BOM Rep	Deacon Sandra Bibilomo	Westwood		
	Registrar	Rev. Dr. Mona Joslyn	Bangor: Simpson		
		opening for LAY			
		opening for LAY			
		Pastor Marty Culver	retired		
		Rev. Julie Elmore	Coldwater		
		Rev. Ron Hansen	Pathfinder/retired		
		Rev. Carl Litchfield	Mendon/Burr Oak		
		Rev. Karen Wheat	Milwood/retired		
	ENGAGE Projects and Priorities	,			
	Co-Chair	Deacon Sandra Bibilomo	Westwood		
	Co-Chair	Rev. David Morton	BC: Chapel Hill/retired		
		Dave Hamman	KZ: First		
		Rev. Phil Harrington	S Haven: First/Glenn		
	Local Church Vibrancy				
		Rev. Joe Shaler	Otsego		
		Pastor Nate Starkey	Edwardsburg: Hope		
		Rev. Lane Van	Constatine/Wt Pigeon		

## **2021** Greater Southwest District Leadership

16 BOD¶	POSITION	NAME	CHURCH	
	Clergy Wellness and Formation			
	Chair	Rev. Len Schoenherr	Almena	
		Rev. Buff Coe	KZ: First/retired	
		Rev. Greg Culver	Vicksburg	
		Rev. Julie Elmore	Coldwater	
		Rev. Sean Kidd	Westwood	
		Pastor Bev Williams	Climax/Scotts	
668	<b>District Lay Servant Ministries</b>	·		
	Chair	Dana Tipken	Fennville/Pearl	
660.6	Lay Leader	Wynne Hurlbut	Gobles	
		Cheryl Proctor	Union City	
		Pastor Doug Tipken	Fennville/Pearl	
		Pastor Craig Van Beek	Burnips/Mont Center	
		Gary Willoughby	Milwood	
	Anti-Bias/Anti-Racism Team			
		Pastor Ellen Bierlein	Buchanan: First	
		Pastor Ian Boley	Gull Lake	
		Rev. Jess Davenport	Wesley Fd/P:Chapel Hill	
		Pastor Donna Keyte	retired	
		Pastor Stephanie Norton	Hartford	
		Rev. Amee Paparella	Sunnyside	
		Deacon Caleb Williams	Milwood	
	UMM President	TBD		
	UMW President	Linda Burton-Collier	Hopkins	