2022 Greater Southwest District Leadership

16 BOD¶	POSITION	NAME	CHURCH		
	DISTRICT LEADERSHIP TEAM				
	Chair & Communications, Publicity & Evangelism	Linda Depta, CLM	Pathfinder		
	District Superintendent	Rev. Dwayne Bagley	District		
	At-Large	Rev. Chad Parmalee	BC: Chapel Hill		
	At-Large	Rev. Julia Humenik	Allegan		
	At-Large	Elaine Graves	St. Joseph: First		
	At-Large	Rev. Don Wolfgang	Pathfinder		
	Clergy Wellness and Formation				
	District Committee on Ordained Ministry	Rev. David Hills	Stevensville		
	District Lay Leader & Event Coordination	Wynne Hurlbut, CLM	Gobles		
	District Lay Servant Ministries				
	District Superintendency	Deb Search Willoughby	KZ: First		
	ENGAGE Projects and Priorities	Deacon Sandra Bibilomo	Westwood		
	UMW President	Linda Burton-Collier	Hopkins		
	UMM President				
	District Board of Church Location and Building				
	District Youth Coordinator				
	Anti-Bias/Anti-Racism Team				
	Local Church Vibrancy				
669	SUPERINTENDENCY (11 members: Lay Leader, 2 appointed by DS, [rec: 2 laywomen, 2 laymen, 2 clergy, 2 at-large]) (at least 3 clergy, 7 lay)				
	Chair	Deb Search Willoughby	KZ: First		
660.7	District Lay Leader	Wynne Hurlbut, CLM	Gobles		
		Michelle Brokaw	Centreville		
		Lisa Coe	KZ: First		
		John Graves	St. Joseph: First		
		Donna Smith	Climax		
		Rev. Sue Babb	Sturgis: First		
		Pastor Sam Gordy	Delton: Faith		
		Rev. Len Schoenherr	Almena		
		Rev. Joe Shaler	Otsego		
		LAY MAN			

2022 Greater Southwest District Leadership

16 BOD¶	POSITION	NAME	CHURCH				
2519	CHURCH LOCATION & BUILDING (DS + min 6, max 9) (rec: 1/3 clergy, 1/3 laymen, 1/3 laywomen)						
	Chair						
660.8 may	District Lay Leader	Wynne Hurlbut, CLM	Gobles				
2519	District Superintendent	Rev. Dwayne Bagley	District				
		Rev. Wayne Babcock	retired				
		Mark Crawford	BC: Chapel Hill				
		Nate Hawthorne	KZ: First				
		Donald Weaver	Pathfinder				
		CLERGY					
		LAY WOMAN					
666	DISTRICT COMMITTEE on ORDAINED MINISTRY (Conference BOM rep, DS, at least 6 other clergy & at least 3 lay persons)						
	Chair	Rev. David Hills	Stevensville				
	District Superintendent	Rev. Dwayne Bagley	District				
660.8 may	District Lay Leader & Secretary	Wynne Hurlbut, CLM	Gobles				
	BOM Rep	Deacon Sandra Bibilomo	Westwood				
	Registrar	Rev. Julie Elmore	Coldwater				
		Donald Weaver	Pathfinder				
		Rev. Ron Hansen	Pathfinder/retired				
		Rev. Glenn Litchfield	Kendall				
		Rev. Len Schoenherr	Almena				
		Rev. Karen Wheat	Milwood/retired				
		LAY					
	ENGAGE Projects and Priorities						
	Chair	Deacon Sandra Bibilomo	Westwood				
		Dave Hamman	KZ: First				
		Rev. Phil Harrington	Glenn				
	Local Church Vibrancy						
	Chair						
		Pastor Nate Starkey	Edwardsburg: Hope				
		Rev. Lane Van	Constantine/Wt Pigeon				

2022 Greater Southwest District Leadership

16 BOD¶	POSITION	NAME	CHURCH	
	Clergy Wellness and Formation			
	Chair			
		Rev. Greg Culver	Vicksburg	
		Rev. Julie Elmore	Coldwater	
		Rev. Sean Kidd	Westwood	
668	District Lay Servant Ministries		,	
	Chair			
660.6	Lay Leader	Wynne Hurlbut	Gobles	
		Gary Willoughby	Milwood	
		Pastor Doug Tipken	Hartford	
		LAY		
	Anti-Bias/Anti-Racism Team			
	Chair			
		Pastor Ellen Bierlein	Buchanan: First	
		Pastor Ian Boley	Gull Lake	
		Rev. Jess Davenport	Wesley Fd/P:Chapel Hill	
		Beth Griggs	Coldwater	
		Pastor Stephanie Norton	South Haven: First	
		Rev. Amee Paparella	Sunnyside	
		Deacon Caleb Williams	Milwood	
	UMM President			
	UMW President	Linda Burton-Collier	Hopkins	
	District Youth Coordinator			